PFA announces volunteer leadership team

The Pedorthic Footcare Association announced the names of its volunteer leadership team with terms effective through November 2013.

The executive committee includes Jay Zaffater, CPed, of ArTex Medical Inc, president; Robert Sobel, CPed, of Sobel Orthotics & Shoes Inc, vice president; Dean Mason, CPed, OST, BOCO, CO, BOCPedorthist, of North Shore Pedorthics, LLC, treasurer; Christopher J. Constantini, CPed, of WNY Medical Center Prosthetic/Orthotic Lab/VA Medical Center, secretary; and Kristi Hayes, CPed, of Shane’s Foot Comfort Center, immediate past president.

Board of directors class of 2013 includes Matthew Almeida, CPed, of Limbcare Prosthetics and Orthotics of Georgia; Tammy Daulton, CPed, of Bioworks Inc; Jeremy Long, CPed, of Smoky Mountain Foot Clinic; Benjamin Nebroski, CPed, of Irving’s Shoe Fly; and Stuart L. Pressman,CPed, of Pressman’s Orthotics Inc.

Vendor/manufacturer member liaison class of 2013 is Andrew B. Simonds and the medical advisor class of 2013 is James B. McGuire, DPM, CPed, PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.