O&P 175 Members Recognized at AOPA

O&P News has announced the creation of the O&P News 175 – an elite group of 175 professionals identified as leading innovators in the field of orthotics and prosthetics.

The list recognizes movers and shakers impacting the profession through innovation, pursuit of knowledge and commitment to improving patients’ lives. Members named to the inaugural edition were revealed at the American Orthotic and Prosthetic Association (AOPA) National Assembly in San Antonio from October 7-10.

Some of the O&P News 175 members gathered for a group photo between sessions. Pictured from left, back row, are: Dennis Janisse, CPed; Rick Fleetwood, MPA; Glenn Garrison, CPO; Glenn Hutnick, CPO, CTP, FAAOP; A.J. Filippis, CPO; Matthew Parente, MS, PT, CPO; Robert V. Leimkuehler, CPO; Jon Shreter, CPO; and Don Pierson, CO, CPed. From left, front row: James. L. Hewlett, BOCO; Wendy Miller, BOCO, LO, CDME; Claudia Zacharias, MBA, CAE; and Brooke Raasch, MA.
James Newberry, Jr., BOCO, BOCP, BOCPD, smiles for the camera before his video interview.
O&P News 175 members Scott Viglianti; Scott Wimberly; and Greg Mattson, CTPO, add their ribbons to their nametags at the O&P News booth.
Robert V. Leimkuehler, CPO, receives his O&P News 175 ribbon from Kristine Houck, Editorial Director of O&P News.
Another group of O&P News 175 members gather for a group photo. From left: Pam Young; Robin Burton; John Kenney, MURP, BOCO; Sara Peterson, MS, CPO, FAAOP, Debbie Ayres; Michael Burton; and Bradley Watson, BOCO, BOCP.

Images: Alexander A and Carter SM, O&P News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.