U.S. Para-cycling Athletes to Compete at 2010 UCI Road World Championships

U.S. Paralympics announced the athletes that have been nominated to compete at the 2010 UCI Para-Cycling Road World Championships, which will be held August 15-23 in Baie-Comeau, Quebec, Canada.

On the women’s side, Megan Fisher, Muffy Davis and Kelly Crowley are new additions to the women’s team joining Barb Buchan, Allison Jones, Jennifer Schuble and Greta Neimanas.

Matt Updike, Steven Peace and Sam Kavanagh are the new additions for the men’s team joining Oz Sanchez, David Randall, Anthony Zahn, Mike Farrell, Craig Vogtsberger, Clark Rachfal and Dave Swanson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.