NAAOP Announces Officers for 112th Congress

NAAOP is pleased to announce the officers for the 112th
Congress (2011 to 2012).

Paul Prusakowski, CPO, FAAOP, was named president.
Prusakowski is the owner of Gainesville Prosthetics, an independent private
practice in Gainesville, Fla. He is also president of O&P Digital
Technologies, the developers of and lead architect of OPIE practice
management/electronic medical records software.

David McGill, JD, was named vice president. McGill is
the vice president of legal affairs and director of payer relations and
legislative affairs for Ossur Americas and is a former chairman of the board of
the Amputee Coalition of America.

Kim Doolan was named secretary. Doolan is the clinical
coordinator for Allen Orthotics and Prosthetics Inc. in Midland, Texas. Her
many volunteer efforts include serving as a former board member of the American
Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics and Pedorthics and the
Amputee Coalition of America.

Jim Rogers, CPO/L, FAAOP, was named treasurer. Rogers is
managing CPO for Pinnacle Orthotic and Prosthetic Services in Chattanooga,
Tenn., and has a long history of service to the O&P profession including
being a past-president of the American Academy of Orthotists and Prosthetists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.