New Term Begins for AOPA Board Members

The 2012 term for the American Orthotic and Prosthetic Association (AOPA) Board of Directors began on December 1 with the following updates:

Tom DiBello, CPO, FAAOP enters his second term as president, and James A. Kaiser, CP begins his second term as immediate past president. Tom Kirk, PhD is now the president-elect, and Jim Weber, MBA, enters the second year of his 2-year term as treasurer. Anita Liberman-Lampear, MA, who has served on the board for 5 years, is now the vice president.

Michael Oros, CPO, representing four- to 10-facility operations, and Ronald Manganiello, elected to an at-large seat, are both joining the board. Frank Vero, CPO was elected to complete the remaining year of Anita Liberman-Lampear’s term, representing one- to three- facilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.